Jan 03, 2018


A strong future requires smart, solid direction. Meet the members of our leadership team.

Michael J. Nelson

Chief Executive Officer, Americas and Global Travel

Diane Babson

Chief Financial Officer, Americas

Robert Cavaliere

Chief Product Officer, USA and Global Travel

Fred Faett

Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Secretary


Ricky Horwitz

Chief Sales Officer, Americas and Global Travel

Denise Marshall

Chief Human Resources Officer

Joe Mason

Chief Marketing Officer, Americas

Jedey Miranda

Chief Operations Officer, Americas